This Just In 8/14-8/20

Categories: This Just In
David Byrne visits the Buell Theatre October 12.

Among the recent concert info we've received over the last week, a second Cheech & Chong was added and Eddy Grant's August 15 show at the Bluebird was canceled. Here's a rundown of the shows going on sale this weekend. For ticket information, click on the venue links.

Bluebird Theater
Cowboy Mouth: Nov. 14-15, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Crooked Fingers: With Dust on the Breakers and Elin Palmer, Sun., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., $12/$14.
Matt Nathanson: With Jesse Baylin, Mon., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., $17/$19.
Tea Leaf Green: Oct. 24-25, 9 p.m., $17.50-$30.
Canceled
Eddy Grant: Fri., Aug. 15, 9 p.m., $20/$22.

Boulder Theater
B.B. King: Sat., Oct. 25, 9 p.m., $69.50-$100.
Global Drum Project: Featuring Mickey Hart, Zakir Hussain, Sikiru Adepoju and Giovanni Hidalgo, Sun., Oct. 12, 9 p.m., $34.

Broomfield Event Center
Weezer: With Angels & Airwaves and Tokyo Police Club, Sun., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m., $45-$49.75.

Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom
Diplo: Mon., Oct. 27.
Everlast: With the Lordz, Fri., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., $20.

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Rock the Vote Ballot Bash: Featuring Fall Out Boy and Jakob Dylan and an after-party with Nick Cannon, Mon., Aug. 25, 10 p.m.

Fillmore Auditorium
Kings of Leon: With We Are Scientists and the Stills, Thu., Oct. 23, 7 p.m., $31.

Gothic Theatre
3OH!3: Fri., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Dir En Grey: With the Human Abstract, Fri., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., $25-$29.
Ingrid Michaelson: With Newton Faulkner, Fri., Nov. 14, 7 p.m., $16/$18.

Larimer Lounge
Cataldo: Tue., Sept. 30, $8.
Pierced Arrows: Featuring members of Dead Moon, Mon., Oct. 27, $10.

Marquis Theater
The Bakerton Group (members of Clutch): Mon., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., $13/$15.

Ogden Theatre
Chiodos: With Silverstein, Tue., Oct. 14, 6:30 p.m., $23/$25.
MSTRKRFT: Tue., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., $18/$20.

Oriental Theater
Donna & the Buffalo: Nov. 14-15.
Fleet Foxes: Wed., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., $13/$15.

Paramount Theatre
Cheech & Chong: Sat., Dec. 20, 10 p.m., $39.50-$59.50.
Ani DiFranco: Sat., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., $33-$48.

Pepsi Center
Metallica: Tue., Nov. 4.

Temple Buell Theatre
David Byrne: Songs of David Byrne and Brian Eno, Sun., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., $35.50-$85.

Wells Fargo Theatre
America's Best Dance Crew Live: Featuring JabbaWockeeZ, BrakeSk8 and more, Wed., Oct. 8, $31.50-$51.50.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...