Rap-Up: Fresh Breath Committee.... who?

Categories: Music News
onpoint.jpgIn speaking with Westword's Rap-Up recently, On Point's Flawless announced the formation of a new crew called the Fresh Breath Committee. The crew consists of former Boostwell group On Point and solo artists Catch Lungs, Purpose, Kontrast, singer Crystal, and DJ Skip Ripken. They've done some shows together but we're not sure if there's a full-fledged album in the works. However, they have leaked their first song together as a collective called "Right Direction," produced by up and coming beat maker, Damage. Check out the song after the jump. - Quibian Salazar-Moreno

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault