The Decemberists, Thievery Corporation, John Prine shows announced

Categories: This Just In
Thumbnail image for decemberists.jpg
It's been a busy week for concert announcements. Live Nation announced three new Fillmore shows, including Jack's Mannequin on Tuesday, April 7, Thievery Corporation on Tuesday, April 16 and the Decemberists on Tuesday, May 26. John Prine and Levon Helm's Saturday, June 13 show at Red Rocks with Levon Helm was also announced this week. Here's a rundown of the other shows going on sale this weekend or recently announced. For ticket information, click on the venue links.

Bluebird Theater
Candlebox: With Jet Black Stare and Royal Bliss, Tue., March 24, 8 p.m., $27.50/$33.
HorrorPops: Sat., April 25, 9 p.m., $17.50/$20.
It Should have Been Lars: With Romeo Delight, High Voltage and Corpse Timer, Wed., April 1, 8 p.m., $5/$10.
Los Campesinos: Tue., April 7, 8 p.m., $13.50/$15.

Boulder Theater
etown with the Bad Plus & Michelle Shocked: Sun., March 8, 7 p.m., $15.

The Bug Theatre
Paolo Angeli & Janet Feder: Wed., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., $12.

Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom
Maxi Priest: Tue., March 3.
Silverstein: With Norma Jean, Bless The Fall and Before Their Eyes, Tue., March 24, 6:30 p.m., $17.50/$20. 

Club 156
The Bronx: Wed., April 8, $15.

Fillmore Auditorium
The Decemberists: Tue., May 26, 7:30 p.m., $25/$28.
Jack's Mannequin: Tue., April 7, 7:30 p.m., $25.
Thievery Corporation: Thu., April 16, 7:30 p.m., $39.50.  

Fox Theatre
BoomBox: Thu., April 9, 9 p.m., $15/$18.
Collie Buddz: Mon., April 13, 9 p.m., $20.
Fulcrum: With Strange Condition, Skyfox and Elision, Tue., March 3, 9 p.m., $8/$10.
Jimmy Herring Band: Wed., June 10, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Portugal the Man: Mon., March 9, 9 p.m., $8/$10.
Asher Roth: Wed., March 4, 9 p.m., $18/$20.
Shpongle: Fri., May 22, 9 p.m., $30.
Sly & Robbie: Fri., June 12, 9 p.m., $23/$25. 
Zoso: the Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience: Thu., April 30, 9 p.m., $12/$15.

Gothic Theatre
Amon Amarth: With Goatwhore, Skeletonwitch and Lazarus A.D, Sun., April 12, 6:30 p.m., $18/$22.
Ghostland Observatory: Sat., May 30, 8 p.m. 

Larimer Lounge
The Bronx: Thu., April 9, $13.
The Giraffes: Fri., April 24, $10/$12.
James Intveld: Sun., April 12, $8/$10.
Shaky Hands: Sun., March 22, $10/$12.
The Strange Boys: Sun., April 19, $8/$10.
White Denim: Fri., April 10, $10/$12.

Marquis Theater
Mae: With Person L and Tokyo, Sun., May 17, 7:30 p.m., $13/$15.
Pelican: With Wolves In the Throneroom and Tombs, Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., $12.
A Skylit Drive: With Dance Gavin Dance, Attack! Attack! and In Fear and Faith, Fri., May 8, 7:30 p.m., $12/$14.
Valencia: With Houston Calls and Saving Verona, Wed., March 11, 7 p.m., $8/$10.  

Ogden Theatre
Outformation: With Tea Leaf Grean, Sat., March 21, 9 p.m., $15/$20,

Oriental Theater
Sly & Robbie: Sat., June 13.
Western Underground: Thu., March 19.

Paramount Theatre
Joel McHale: Sat., April 4, 7:30 p.m., $34.50/$39.50.

Red Rocks Amphitheatre
John Prine: With Levon Helm, Sat., June 13, 7:30 p.m., $50/$59.50.  
 
Soiled Dove Underground
The Bad Plus: Mon., March 9, 8 p.m., $15/$20.
CTA: Featuring Danny Seraphine, Fri., May 22.
Jackopierce: Sat., May 9.
Stanley Jordan: Sat., May 16.
Paula Nelson Band: Tue., April 14.
No Quarter: Fri., June 12.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...