Neil Young, Depeche Mode, Keith Urban shows announced

Categories: This Just In
neilyoung.jpg
The summer concert season is beginning to take shape. A lot of great shows were announced this week, including Neil Young's show at Magness Arena on Monday, April 27, Depeche Mode's show at Red Rocks on Thursday, August 27, and Keith Urban's show at the Pepsi Center on Wednesday, July 15. We've listed a complete rundown of the shows going on sale this weekend and the other shows that have been recently announced after the jump. (For ticket information, click on the venue links.)

Bluebird Theater
Bob Log III: Fri., May 8.
Cloud Cult: With Say Hi, Tue., May 19, 9 p.m., $13.50-$15.
Cowboy Mouth: Sun., May 10, 8 p.m., $21-$25.
Del Tha Funky Homosapien: Fri., May 15, 9 p.m., $22.50-$25.
Immortal Technique: Wed., April 29.
Lucero: Fri., May 29, 9 p.m., $15.50-$17.
Suburban Legends: Thu., April 2.
Aaron Watson: Sat., May 30, 9 p.m.

Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom
Gregory Isaacs: Wed., June 10, 8 p.m., $20/$22.
Soulive: Tue., May 5, $20/$22.

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Nickelback: With Hinder, Papa Roach and Saving Abel, Tues., Aug. 25, 5:30 p.m., $29-$79.

Fox Theatre
Daedelus: Wed., April 1, $15/$18.
Grouch & Eligh: Fri., May 8, 9 p.m., $18/$20.
Underground Orchestra: With Savoy and Umelt, Thu., April 23, 9 p.m., $13.50/$18.

Gothic Theatre
Doves: Tue., May 26, 7 p.m., $20.
Peaches: With Death by Drums, Mon., May 25, 7 p.m., $20.
Sevendust: Mon., May 4, 7 p.m., $23/$25.
Tipper: Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., $25.

Larimer Lounge
Big Business:  With Tweak Bird, Wed., May 20, $13.50.
Handsome Furs: With the Cinnamon Band, Sun., June 14, $10/$12.

Magness Arena
Neil Young: With the Neville Brothers and Everest, Mon., April 27, 7 p.m., $62-$157.

Marquis Theater
Kevin Devine: With Wild Light and Brian Bonz, Sun., May 24, 7 p.m., $10/$12.
The Gay Blades: Mon., March 30, 8 p.m., $8/$10.
Pop Evil: Tue., March 31, $10.
Psyopus: With Rose Funeral, Woe of Tyrants and Molotov Solution, Tue., May 26, 7:30 p.m., $10.
The Queers: With the Mansfields and Hot Toddies, Fri., June 5, 7:30 p.m., $10/$12.
Spineshank: With Straight Line Stitch and Crooked X, Wed., March 25, 8 p.m., $12/$15.
Wolves in the Throne Room: With A Storm of Light and Krallice, Wed., May 13, $10/$12.
Zizek: Fri., April 10, 8:30 p.m., $10.

Ogden Theatre
Jon B: Sat., March 21.

Pepsi Center
Dane Cook: Sun., May 17, 8 p.m., $30-$100.
Keith Urban: With Sugarland, Wed., July 15, 7:30 p.m., $20-$75.50.

Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Celtic Woman: July 1-2, 8 p.m., $43-$110.
Depeche Mode: With Peter Bjorn & John, Thu., Aug. 27, 8 p.m., $55-$89.
REO Speedwagon:
With Styx and 38 Special, Sun., May 31, 7 p.m.
Tech N9ne: With Murs, Kutt Calhoun and Krizz Kaliko, Fri., May 29, 7 p.m., $35/$38.
 



My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Denver Event Tickets
Loading...