Snake Rattle Rattle Snake debut tonight at hi-dive

Categories: Music News
Thumbnail image for snakerattle.jpg
Although we just got a ton of snow, there's still a reason to get out, drive through the white stuff and check out the club debut of Snake Rattle Rattle Snake, a local superband of sorts that includes Doug Spencer and Hayley Helmerecks (Monofog), Hayley's brother Will, Kit Peltzel (Mr. Pacman, Joshua Novak, Space Team Electra) James Yardley (Hawks of Paradise) and Andrew Warner (Bad Luck City, Red Cloud). Warner says the band has a dancey sound but still keeps a dark edge thing going. Think early New Order meets Can. Also on the the bill is Lion Sized and Ideal Fathers.

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault