Allman Brothers, Bonnie Raitt & Taj Mahal and Etta James shows announced

Categories: This Just In
AllmanBros5x.jpg
Three more shows were added to this upcoming season's quickly expanding line-up at Red Rocks, including a date featuring the Allman Brothers with the Drive-By Truckers on Saturday, September 5, a show with Bonnie Raitt & Taj Mahal on Sunday, August 30, and Yonder Mountain String Band's Friday, August 28 gig with Xavier Rudd. Other shows announced this week include a pair of shows at the Boulder Theater with Etta James on Saturday, June 6 and Marc Cohn on Sunday, June 21. For a complete rundown of the shows going on sale this weekend and others that have been announced recently, follow the jump. (For ticket information, click on the venue links.)

Bluebird Theater
Carbon Leaf:
Sun., June 14, 8 p.m., $16/$18.
Hot IQs: Fri., June 19, 9 p.m., $10.
Isis: Mon., June 15, 8 p.m., $18/$20.
Ben Kweller: Fri., June 12, 9 p.m., $20.
MEST: Sun., April 26, 8 p.m., $16.50/$19.
Corey Smith: Sat., June 13, 9 p.m., $5-$20.
White Rabbits: Fri., June 26, 9 p.m., $11/$13.

Boulder Theater
Marc Cohn: Sun., June 21, 7:30 p.m., $31-$48.50.
etown with Vienna Teng and Dan Hicks & the Hot Licks: Sun., May 3, 7 p.m., $15.
Etta James: Sat., June 6, 8 p.m., $60.50-$85.50. 

Midnite: Sat., July 25, 9 p.m., $22.50.

Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom
Gil Scott-Heron: Fri., May 1.

Fox Theatre
B Real & Bizzy Bone: Sun., June 14, 9 p.m., $17.50/$22.

Gothic Theatre
The Church: With Adam Franklin (of Swervedriver) and Bolts of Melody, Thu., June 18, 7 p.m., $26/$28.

Larimer Lounge
Detroit Cobras: Wed., May 13, 8 p.m., $15.
Drag the River: Sun., May 3, 3 p.m., $10.
Pro-Pain: Thu., July 16, 8 p.m., $15.
The Von Bondies: Thu., June 18, 8 p.m., $15.
 
Marquis Theater
The Classic Crime: With Salute the Dawn, Tue., June 16, 7:30 p.m., $10.
Seventh Void: Featuring members of Type O Negative, Wed., May 6, 8 p.m., $10.
Young Widows: Sat., May 23, 7:30 p.m., $8/$10.

Ogden Theatre
Reik:
Tue., June 9, 8 p.m., $45/$50.
Bob Schneider:
Sat., May 16, 9 p.m., $25/$30.

Red Rocks Amphitheatre
The Allman Brothers Band:  With Drive-By Truckers, Sat., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m., $52.50-$59.50.
Bonnie Raitt & Taj Mahal: Performing alone and together, Sun., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m., $39.75-$79.75. 
Yonder Mountain String Band: With Xavier Rudd, Fri., Aug. 28, 7 p.m., $36.75-$45.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...