Channel 93.3's Big Gig, Blitzen Trapper, Young Dubliners shows announced

Categories: This Just In
All_American_Rejects.jpg
The All-American Rejects
The All-American Rejects, Bassnectar, Goldfinger, the Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, the Spill Canvas, Single File and Meese will all be part of this year's Channel 93.3's Big Gig on Saturday, July 11 at Fiddler's Green. Tickets go on sale Friday, May 22 at 10 a.m. The first 1,000 tickets are $9.33, and after that, they're $15 and $30, respectively. In other concert news, Blitzen Trapper hits the Bluebird Thursday, July 16, and the Young Dubliners return to the Soiled Dove Friday, August 21. For a complete rundown of the shows going on sale this weekend and others that have been announced recently, follow the jump. (For ticket information, click on the venue links.)

Boulder Theater
Paul F. Tompkins & Kristen Schaal: Sat., Sept. 12, 9 p.m., $25/$32.

Fiddler's Green
Channel 93.3's Big Gig: Featuring All-American Rejects, Bassnectar, Goldfinger, the Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, the Spill Canvas, Single File, Meese and more, Sat., July 11, 1 p.m.

Fox Theatre
Aphrodesia:  Thu., July 2, 9 p.m., $8/$12.

hi-dive
Bobby Long: With Marcus Foster, Wed., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Telekenesis: With An Horse and Awesome New Republic, Tue., June 23, 9 p.m., $8/$10.

Larimer Lounge
The Love Me Nots: With Velveteen Loveseat, Thu., July 2, 8 p.m., $8.

Marquis Theater
Copeland: With Sherwood, Anchor & Braille and Barcelona, Wed., July 15, 7 p.m., $13/$15.
Emery:
With Maylene & the Sons Of Disaster, Closure In Moscow, Secret & Whisper and Kiros, Mon., July 20, 6 p.m., $15.
Four Year Strong:
With Set Your Goals, Polar Bear Club, Fireworks and A Loss For Words, Wed., Aug. 26, 6 p.m., $12/$15.
My Body Sings Electric (CD release):
With Speakeasy Tiger, Nico Vega and Children Collide, Fri., June 19, 7:30 p.m., $10.
PlayRadioPlay:
Wed., June 10, 7:30 p.m., $8/$10.
The Swellers:
With Living With Lions, Tue., July 7, 7:30 p.m., $8/$10.

The Soiled Dove Underground
Trevor Hall:
Fri., Aug. 14.
Will Hoge:
Sat., Aug. 15.
Jazz Attack:
Featuring Rick Braun, Jonathan Butler and Richard Elliot, Fri., Aug. 28.
Marion Meadows:
Fri., Sept. 11.
Paul Taylor:
Sat., Aug. 22, 7 & 10 p.m.
Paul Thorn:
Sat., July 25.
Ian Tyson:
Thu., Aug. 27. 
Young Dubliners:
Fri., Aug. 21.


Swallow Hill
Boulder Acoustic Society (CD release):
Sat., Aug. 29, 8 p.m.
Trace Bundy:
With Aaron Espe, Sat., Aug. 15, 8 p.m. 
The Duhks:
With the Deadly Gentlemen, Fri., Aug. 21, 8 p.m.
Ruthie Foster Band:
With John-Alex Mason, Sat., Aug. 1, 8 p.m.
Vance Gilbert & Terri Hendrix:
Fri., Aug. 7, 8 p.m. 
It's a Beautiful Day: Fri., July 17, 8 p.m.
Saffire - The Uppity Blues Women: The Farewell Tour: Sat., Aug. 22, 8 p.m.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...