Skinny Puppy, Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt, Urge Overkill shows announced

Categories: This Just In
skinnypuppy.jpg
Skinny Puppy stops at the Ogden Theatre Saturday, November 7 as part of the industrial band's In Solvent See tour, which kicks off October 30. Tickets are $30 in advance and go on sale Friday, August 15. Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt team for an acoustic evening Wednesday, October 7 at the Pikes Peak Center in Colorado Springs and Thursday, October 8 at CU-Boulder's Macky Auditorium. It's been a while since Urge Overkill has released an album, but the Chicago-based rockers will hit the Larimer Lounge Saturday, October 24. For a complete list of the most recent shows that have been announced, the ones that are about to go on sale or are already on sale, follow the jump.

Bluebird Theater
...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead: With Mumiy Troll, Tue., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., $16/$20.
Federico Aubele: Tue., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., $15/$18.
Emilie Autumn: Tue., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., $17.25/$20.
Dirty Dozen Brass Band: Fri., Sept. 18, 9 p.m., $16.25/$19.
Head for the Hills: Fri., Nov. 20, 9 p.m., $13.25/$15.
Pat McGee Band: Sat., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
Modeselektor: Thu., Oct. 29, 10 p.m., $20-$23.
Nile: Mon., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., $21.50/$25.
Sunset Rubdown: Fri., Oct. 23, 9 p.m., $12.50/$15.
Brooke White: With Benton Paul and Michael Johns, Sun., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., $22.50/$25.

Fillmore Auditorium
Dark Star Orchestra: Fri., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $26/$30.
Hollywood Undead:
With Atreyu, Tue., Nov. 10, 6:30 p.m., $23/$25.
Lotus:
Sat., Oct. 17, 7 p.m., $22/$25.

Fox Theatre
David Banner:
Thu., Sept. 3, 9 p.m., $25.
Blitzen Trapper: Tue., Oct. 20.
Blues Traveler: Tue., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., $35.
Built to Spill: With Disco Doom and post-show DJ set with Doug Martsch, Mon., Sept. 21, 9 p.m., $23/$25.

hi-dive
Dysrhythmia: Sat., Oct. 24, 9 p.m., $8. 
Hallelujah the Hills: With the Natural Selection and Snake Rattle Rattle Snake, Fri., Oct. 30, $8.
A Hawk and a Hackshaw: With Damon & Naomi, Fri., Oct. 16. 
Le Loup: With Nurses, Mon., Oct. 19, 9 p.m., $8.
The Queers: Thu., Oct. 22, $10/$16.

Larimer Lounge
Digital Leather: With Pierced Arrows and Kill City Bombers, Wed., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Rivernboat Gamblers: Tue., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., $12/$15.
Thomas Function: With Yussef Jerusalem, Sun., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $8.
Titus Andronicus: Fri., Sept. 11, 8 p.m., $10/$12.
Urge Overkill: Sat., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., $15/$20.

Marquis Theater
The Deer Hunter: Sat., Oct. 3, 7:30 p.m., $10.
Mae: With Crime in Stereo and Ruiner, Thu., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m., $13/$15.
The Revival Tour: With Chuck Ragan, Jim Ward, Austin and Bob Lucas, Wed., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Rise Records Tour: With Dance Gavin Dance, Emarosa, Of Mice And Men, Tides Of Man and Of Machines, Wed., Sept. 16, 6:30 p.m., $12/$14.
Thursday: With the Fall Of Troy, Young Widows and La Dispute, Fri., Oct. 2, 6:30 p.m., $18/$20.
 
Ogden Theatre
Relient K: With Copeland and Barcelona, Fri., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., $16.25/$20.
Skinny Puppy:
Sat., Nov. 7, 9 p.m., $30/$35.

Paramount Theatre
Bryan Adams:
Sat., Sept. 26.
David Cross:
Tue., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., $35.
Stephen Lynch:
Sat., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., $32.50.
 


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...