Tegan and Sara, 30 Seconds to Mars, Everclear shows announced

Categories: Moving Units
tegansara.jpg
Canadian twin sisters Tegan & Sara hit the road the last week in October in support of their sixth studio album, Sainthood, which drops on Tuesday, October 27. After European and Canadian dates, the sisters are slated to swing by the Ogden Theatre next year on Sunday, April 4. General admission tickets are $35.25. In the meantime, 30 Seconds to Mars, which features brothers Jared and Shannon Leto, hits the Odgen on Tuesday, December 1, a week before the act's forthcoming album, This is War, hits stores. General admission seats are $25. Finally, Everclear, who just released an album of newly recorded versions of it hits and two new songs, come to the Bluebird Theater on Monday, November 16. Tickets for that one are $23.25 in advance and $26 day of show. All three of these shows go on sale Friday, October 16 at 10 a.m. For a complete list of the most recent shows that have been announced, the ones that are about to go on sale or are already on sale, follow the jump.

Bluebird Theater
The Band of Heathens: Thu., Jan. 7, 8 p.m., $11.25/$15.
Jason Boland & the Stragglers:
Sun., Jan. 10, 8 p.m., $13.25/$15.  
Everclear:
Mon., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $23.25/$26.
Andy Henningsen:
Wed., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., $10.  
Joe Purdy: Tue., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $13.25/$15.
Wicked Rocks: Mon., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., $25.

Boulder Theater
Neil Berg's 100 Years of Broadway: Sat., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., $40/$48.50. 


Gothic Theatre
Imogen Heap: Sun., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m.,
Less Than Jake: With Oreskaband, the Swellers and Bomb Factory, Fri., Nov. 27, 7 p.m., $20/$23.

hi-dive

Agent Ribbons:
With Weed Diamonds, Sun., Nov. 22, $6.
Finn Riggins: With Fissure Mystic and Vitamins, Fri., Dec. 4, $6.
Flashbulb Fires (CD release): With Daniell Ate the Sandwich, Fri., Dec. 18, $6.
Grant Hart (of Hüsker Dü): With Real Estate, Sun., Nov. 8, $8.  
The Moore Brothers:
With Ben Minnotte and Eric Sanders Trio, Thu., Nov. 19, 9 p.m., $6.
Paper Bird: With These United States and Dovekins, Thu., Dec. 31, $18/$21.   


Marquis Theater
The B Foundation: With Mike Pinto, Thu., Nov. 12.
Big D & the Kids Table: Sat., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., $12.
From First to Last: With Greeley Estates, Therefore I Am, The Color  Of Violence and Burden Of A Day, Tue., Nov. 3, 6:30 p.m., $12/$14. 
JLive: With Kam Moye, ManeRok and DJ Tense, Sat., Nov. 7, $10/$12.
3 Inches of Blood: With Saviours, Holy Grail and To Be Eaten, Mon., Nov. 16, 7 p.m., $12.

Ogden Theatre

Tegan & Sara:
Sun., April 4, 8 p.m., $35.25.
30 Seconds to Mars:
Tue., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., $25/$30.
Zero 7:
Mon., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., $22.25/$25. 

Soiled Dove Underground

Five For Fighting (acoustic): With Angel Taylor, Sun., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.  

The Walnut Room
Ben Deignan: Fri., Dec. 11, 8:30 p.m., $10.
Triple Cobra: With Savage Henry, Sat., Jan. 2, 9 p.m. 




Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...