Gary Numan, Bettye LaVette, Brad Paisley shows announced

Categories: This Just In

garynuman.jpg
Electro-pop legend Gary Numan is making a short sixteen-date trek across North America this fall, which is slated to include a stop at the Gothic Theatre on Thursday, October 28. To commemorate the 30th anniversary of his debut, The Pleasure Principle, Numan will perform the album in its entirety, as well as cuts from his forthcoming album, Splinter, which is in the works. General admission tickets are $25 and on sale now.

R&B and soul singer Bettye LaVette, who recently released Interpretations: The British Rock Songbook, visits the Soiled Dove Thursday, August 26. Tickets for this one range from $20-$30 and are also on sale now.

Finally, country star Brad Paisley hits the Comfort Dental Aphitheatre on Saturday, September 25 as part of his H20 World Tour with former Hootie and the Blowfish frontman Darius Rucker and Justin Moore. Tickets go on sale Saturday, July 10 at 10 a.m. and range from $31-$55. See the other recently announced shows and those that are already on sale below.

Bluebird Theater
Cloud Cult: Sat., Sept. 11.
Corrosion of Conformity: Sat., Aug. 14.
Fu Manchu: Tue., Sept. 14.
Hot Hot Heat: Fri., Sept. 17.
El Ten Eleven: Sat., Oct. 2.
Ra Ra Riot: Mon., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $18.
Wovenhand: With Serena Maneesh, Fri., Sept. 24, 9 p.m., $13.50/$15.

Comfort Dental Amphitheatre
Brad Paisley: With Darius Rucker, Justin Moore, Easton Corbin, Steel Magnolia and Josh Thompson, Sat., Sept. 25, $25-$49.75.

Fox Theatre
Charlie Hunter: Featuring Eric Kalb and Michael Williams, Thu., Sept. 9.

Gothic Theatre
The Gamits (CD release): With Crestfallen, Sat., Sept. 4, 7:30 p.m., $10.
Gary Numan: Thu., Oct. 28, 7 p.m., $25.
Seraphim Shock: With Lola Black and Bad Luck City, Fri., Aug. 27, 7 p.m., $10.

L2 Arts and Culture Center
Colin Hay: Wed., Oct. 13.
Cheryl Wheeler: Sat., Dec. 4.

Ogden Theatre
Of Montreal: With Janelle Monae, Sun., Oct. 24, 8 p.m.
Scissor Sisters: Mon., Sept. 6, 8 p.m.

The Soiled Dove
Bettye LaVette: Thu., Aug. 26.
Jimmie Vaughan: Thu., Sept. 16.
William Fitzsimmons: Thu., Aug. 12.

Swallow Hill Music Hall
Suzy Bogguss: Sat., Oct. 23.
California Guitar Trio: Sat., Oct. 30.
Jeff Daniels: Sat., Nov. 6.
Jonathan Edwards: Fri., Oct. 15.
Elephant Revival: Fri., Oct. 29.
Charlie Hunter: Featuring Eric Kalb and Michael Williams, Fri., Sept. 10.
Peter Mulvey: With Danielle Ate the Sandwich, Sat., Sept. 18.
Kelly Joe Phelps: Sat., Nov. 6.
Carrie Rodriquez: Fri., Sept. 3.
Tony Trischka: Sat., Nov. 27.


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...