Soulfly, Les Nubians, the Bad Plus shows announced

Categories: This Just In

soulfly.jpg
While last week's big announcement included Phish's three-night stand at the 1STBANK Center, a number of other shows were recently announced, most which are on are sale now. In addition to Kottonmouth Kings, Joshua Radin, Combichrist and Soulfly, lead by former Sepultura frontman Max Cavalera, are all slated to hit the Gothic Theatre in November.

French R&B duo Les Nubians, who also play the Boulder Theater on Friday October 1, visit the Soiled Dove Underground for an intimate show on Saturday, October 2. Tickets are $25-$35.

Progressive jazz trio the Bad Plus, who will release a new album made entirely of new originals songs on September 14, play at two-night stand at Dazzle Restaurant & Lounge on Saturday and Sunday, December 11 and 12. Tickets for that one are $25. See the other recently announced shows and those that are already on sale below.

The Black Sheep
Miss May I: Tue., Nov. 2.
The Sleeping: Sat., Nov. 6.

Dazzle Restaurant & Lounge
The Bad Plus: Sat., Dec. 11, 7 & 9 p.m.; Sun., Dec. 12, 6 & 8 p.m., $25.
Tierney Sutton Band: Dec. 28-29, 6 & 8 p.m., $30.

1STBank Center
Phish: Oct. 10-12, 7:30 p.m., $60.

Fox Theatre
Cormeal: Sat., Oct. 9, 9 p.m., $15.

Gothic Theatre
Combichrist: With Aesthetic Perfection and Ivardensphere, Sat., Nov. 13, $20.
Kottonmouth Kings: Tue., Nov. 23, 7 p.m., $25.
Joshua Radin: With Good Old War and Kelley James, Sat., Nov. 20, $20.
Soulfly: Tue., Nov. 30, 7 p.m., $20.
The Weepies: With Matt the Electrician, Sun., Oct. 24.

Grizzly Rose
Jason Boland: Wed., Nov. 24.
David Allan Coe: Fri., Nov. 5.
Eli Young Band: Fri., Oct. 29.
Tracy Lawrence: Fri., Nov. 19.

hi-dive
Avi Buffalo: With Wye Oak, Mon., Oct. 25, $10/$12.
Colour Revolt: With Eolian, Sat., Nov. 13, $10.
Elsinore: Wed., Nov. 10, $7.
No Joy: Fri., Oct. 29, $6.
Pomegranates: With Oh No Oh My, Sun., Nov. 7, $10.
Two Cow Garage: Tue., Nov. 9, $10.

Marquis Theater
All Time Low: Wed., Nov. 3.
Watain: Wed., Nov. 10.

Moe's Original Bar-B-Q
Hot White: With Lust-Cats of the Gutters, the Vicious Women and the Conjugal Visits, Thu., Sept. 16, 9 p.m., $5.
Speedwolf: With Judgement Day and Megalodon, Thu., Sept. 9.

Pepsi Center
Joan Sebastian: With El Chapo de Sinaloa and Jose Manuel Figueroa, Sun., Oct. 24, 5 p.m., $49-$129.

The Soiled Dove Undground
Les Nubians: Sat., Oct. 2.
Edwin McCain: Sun., Oct. 3.

3 Kings Tavern
Valient Thorr: With Radio Moscow, Holley 750, Il Cattivo and Space in Time, Mon., Oct. 4.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...