Brandon Flowers, Rob Halford, the Judds shows announced

Categories: This Just In

Thumbnail image for brandonflowers.jpg
Killers frontman Brandon Flowers is hitting the road this fall in support of his solo debut, Flamingo, which hits stores today on Island. He'll be at the Ogden Theatre on Thursday, November 18. Tickets ($30) go on sale Saturday, September 18 at 10 a.m.

Another frontman heading out on tour is Judas Priest's Rob Halford, who hits the Ogden on Wednesday, December 15. It's a safe bet that you'll hear material from his new album, Halford IV - Made of Metal, slated for a September 27 release on the Metal God imprint. Tickets ($32.50/$35) go on sale Saturday, September 18, at 10 a.m.

Finally, the Judds visit the 1stBank Center on Wednesday, December 8, as part of their Last Encore Tour. Expect to hear new music and some of Wynona's solo hits, as well as some Christmas songs. Tickets ($46-$86) go on sale Friday, September 17, at 10 a.m. VIP packages are available through the Judds' tour website. See the other recently announced shows and those that are already on sale below.

BLUEBIRD THEATER
Blind Guardian: Sun., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., $23/$25.
Borgore: With RuMbLeJuNkiE and ServOne, Thu., Nov. 25, 9 p.m., $18/$20.
Jennifer Knapp: Tue., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., $17.50/$20.
Greg Laswell: With the Rescues and Harper Blynn, Sat., Nov. 6, 9 p.m., $12.50/$15.
MTHDS (video premier/EP release): Fri., Nov. 5, 8:30 p.m., $10/$12.
Slim Cessna's Auto Club: With Drag the River, Thu., Dec. 30, 8 p.m., $20-$25. With Munly & the Lupercalians, Fri., Dec. 31, $35-$40.
The Supervillians: With Ballyhoo! and the B Foundation, Tue., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., $13/$15.
Tame Impala: Sat., Dec. 4, 9 p.m., $12.50-$15.
Toubab Krewe: Thu., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., $17.

BOULDER THEATER
Wootstock: "Something Or Other" featuring Adam Savage and Paul & Storm with special guest Phil Plait, Sat., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., $31-$42.

1STBANK CENTER

Hallowfreaknween 2010: Featuring Markus Schulz, John O'Callaghan, Richard Vission, Icey, Dragon, Trajikk and more, Sat., Oct. 30, 7 p.m., $35.
The Judds: Wed., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., $46-$86.

FOX THEATRE
Donavon Frankenreiter: With Ximena Sariana, Thu., Nov. 11, 9 p.m., $20/$21
Pepper: Thu., Oct. 28.
Toubab Krewe: Wed., Dec. 1, 9 p.m., $13/$15.

GOTHIC THEATRE
GWAR: With the Casualties, Infernaeon and Mobile Death Camp, Thu., Nov. 11.
Zane Lamprey: Tue., Oct. 26.

LARIMER LOUNGE
Generationals: Wed., Nov. 10, $8/$10.
Winter Lights: Sat., Oct. 16, $8/$10.

MARQUIS THEATER
Darkest Hour: Mon., Nov. 22.
Every Time I Die: Tue., Nov. 23.
Rookie of the Year: Thu., Nov. 4

MOUNT VERNON COUNTRY CLUB
John Abercrombie Quartet: Featuring Mark Feldman, Mark Johnson and Joey Baron, Tue., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., $18 concert only/$45.95 dinner and concert.

OGDEN THEATRE
Danzig: With Possessed, Marduk, Toxic Holocaust and Withered, Fri., Nov. 12, 7 p.m., $29.50/$35.
Brandon Flowers: Thu., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., $30.
Rob Halford: Wed., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., $32.50/$35.
Lifehouse: With Kris Allen and Alyssa Bernal, Sun., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., $32.50.
needtobreathe: With the Daylights, Fri., Dec. 3, 9 p.m., $23.75/$25.
Pepper: With Mishka, Fri., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., $25.
Reel Big Fish: With the Aquabats and Suburban Legends, Wed., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., $22.50/$25.
Tim & Eric Awesome Tour, Great Job!: Crimbus Spectacular featuring Tim & Eric, Pusswhip Banggang, Neil Hamburger, Tue., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $25.

PARAMOUNT THEATRE
Big Head Todd & the Monsters: Fri., Dec. 31, 9:30 p.m., $60.50-$70.50.
Gordon Lightfoot: Sat., Nov. 13.

PEPSI CENTER
Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Wed., Dec. 22, 4 & 8 p.m., $25.

SUMMIT MUSIC HALL
Ghostface Killah: Sat., Nov. 6.
Jeffree Star: Sat., Dec. 11.
Suffocation: Wed., Oct. 27.
Suicidal Tendencies: Sat., Nov. 20.
Swollen Members: Fri., Nov. 19.

SWALLOW HILL MUSIC HALL
Dala: Fri., Oct. 22.
William Elliott Whitmore: With Quiet American, Sat., Nov. 20.


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...