Disco Biscuits, Girl Talk, Korn shows announced

Categories: This Just In

Thumbnail image for discobiscuits.jpg
Disco Biscuits
After selling out shows at Red Rocks and the Ogden Theatre this past summer, Philadelphia's Disco Biscuits is slated to return to the area for back-to-back nights at the Boulder Theater on Thursday, January 13 and Friday, January 14, followed by two more nights at the Ogden Theatre on Saturday, January 15, and Sunday, January 16. Tickets ($32.50) for the Boulder shows go on sale Friday, November 12, at noon and on Saturday, November 13, at 10 a.m. for the Denver shows.

Greg Gillis, aka Girl Talk, has stirred up quite a frenzy in these parts over the past few years, and he'll return to the Ogden Theatre on Friday, March 11. Tickets ($30.75 in advance, $35 day of show) go on sale this Saturday, November 13, at 10 a.m.

Finally, Korn headlines KBPI's Mistletoe Jam at the Fillmore Auditorium on Friday, December 17. Tickets ($55.10) are on sale now. See the other recently announced shows and those that are already on sale below.

Bluebird Theater
Cowboy Mouth: Jan. 6-7, 8 p.m., $25-$30.
Denver Music Summit Kick-Off Party: With Ron Miles, Mane Rok, Fingers Of The Sun and Playground Ensemble, Thu., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., $5-$10.

Boulder Theater
Disco Biscuits: Jan. 13-14.
Interpol: Tue., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., $38-$40.50.
Todd Snider & Great American Taxi: With Bill McKay Band, Shannon McNally & Hot Sauce, and Bonfire Dub, Sat., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., $16.25.
Stanton Moore Trio: Featuring Will Bernard and Wil Blades, Thu., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., $15.50/$19.25
VibeSquad: Fri., March 11, 9 p.m., $18/$20.


Fillmore Auditorium
Galactic: With Cyril Neville and Corey Henry, Sat., March 19, 7:30 p.m.
Korn: Fri., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., $42.50/$45.

Fox Theatre
Perpetual Groove: Fri., Jan. 21. Fox
Skrillex: Thu., Dec. 16, 9 p.m., $10/$12.

Larimer Lounge
Acid Mothers Temple Melting Paraiso UFO: With Shilpa Ray and Her Happy Hookers, Sun., April 3, $12/$15.

Ogden Theatre
Disco Biscuits: Jan. 15-16, 8 p.m., $32.50
Girl Talk: Fri., March 11, 9 p.m., $30.75-$35.

Pepsi Center
Cirque du Soleil: Michael Jackson - The Immortal World Tour: Thu., Jan. 6, 8 p.m., $50-$250. Pepsi

Soiled Dove Underground
Oleta Adams: Sat., March 26.
Gerald Albright: Sat., Jan. 8, 7 & 10 p.m.
The Angela Bofill Experience: Featuring Maysa and Dave Valentin, Sat., Feb. 5, 7 & 10 p.m.
Kurt Elling: Sat., April 9.
Edwin McCain: Wed., Dec. 8.
Darrell Scott: Fri., March 4.
Willie & Lobo: Sat., April 2.
Young Dubliners: Fri., March 11.

Toad Tavern
Chris Duarte Group: Sat., Dec. 18.

Wells Fargo Theatre
Daniel Tosh: Sat., Jan. 15, $35/$45


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...