Mogwai, Amos Lee, moe. shows announced

Categories: This Just In

mogwai3.jpg
Mogwai stops by the Bluebird Theater on Monday May 2 as part of its world tour supporting its seventh album, Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will, slated for release on Sub Pop on February 15. Tickets for this one are $25 and go on sale this Saturday, November 6 at 10 a.m.

Amos Lee visits the Boulder Theater Saturday, February 5 as part of his winter tour in support of Mission Bell, which comes out January 25 on the Blue Note imprint. South African singer-songwriter Vusi Mahlasela opens the show. Tickets for this show are $25-$30 and go on sale this Friday, November 5 at 10 a.m.

Finally, moe. comes to the Ogden Theatre for a two-night stand on Friday and Saturday, February 4 and 5. Tickets are $32.50 in advance ($35 day of show) and go on sale this Saturday, November 6 at 10 a.m. See the other recently announced shows and those that are already on sale below.

Bluebird Theater
Blind Melon: Sun., Nov. 28, 8 p.m., $25/$30.
Mogwai: Mon., May 2, 8 p.m., $25.
Reverend Horton Heat: With Dirtfoot, Sun., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., $22/$25.
Who's Bad (Tribute to Michael Jackson): Fri., Jan. 21, 9 p.m., $18/$20.

Boulder Theater
eTown Holiday Special with Indigo Girls: Sun., Nov. 21, 7 p.m., $24.50/$29.50.
Amos Lee: Sat., Feb. 5.

Fillmore Auditorium
Alice 105.9's Sweet 16: With Train, Smashmouth and Ryan Star, Thu., Dec. 16.

Fox Theatre
Infamous Stringdusters: Fri., March 18.
Tapes N Tapes: Sat., March 5, 9 p.m., $15.

Larimer Lounge
The Gamits: With High Horse (ex-Stereotyperider) and Eolian, Sat., Dec. 4, $4/$10.
No Use For a Name: Fri., Jan. 14, 9 p.m.
Jonathan Tyler & the Northern Lights: Thu., Jan. 6.

L2 Arts & Culture Center
Väsen: Performing with Mike Marshall and Darol Anger, Sat., March 12.

Marquis Theater
Deerhoof: Mon., Feb. 21.

Moe's Original Bar-B-Que
Mini Mansions: Featuring members of Queens of the Stone Age. With Action Friend, Sat., Dec. 4, 9 p.m., $5/$7.

Ogden Theatre

moe.: Feb. 4-5, 9 p.m., $32.50/$35.

Summit Music Hall
Swans: Tue., Feb. 22.

Swallow Hill
Big Jim Adam & John Stilwagen: Sat., Jan. 22.
Cadillac Sky: Tue., April 19.
Dakota Blonde Valentine's Day Celebration: Sat., Feb. 12.
Janis Ian: Fri., March 18.
John Jorgenson Quintet: Sat., March 5.
Bruce Molsky: Sat., March 19.
Small Potatoes: Fri., March 11.

Vail
O.A.R.: Sat., Dec. 11.
Rolling Stone Magazine's Club Vail Street Party: With Mix Master Mike, Thu., Dec. 9.
Weezer: Sun., Dec. 12, Free.
Dwight Yokam: Fri., Dec. 10, Free.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...