Madeleine Peyroux, Dark Star Orchestra, Stockholm Syndrome shows announced

Categories: This Just In

Madeleine-Peyroux.jpg
It was avery slow week for concert announcements, which usually happens around this time of year, but there were a few new shows added. Jazz singer Madeleine Peyroux returns to the Boulder Theater on Wednesday, April 13. General admission ($30) and reserved ($40-$47.50) tickets go on sale next Friday, January 7.

Right after Peyroux's show, the Dark Star Orchestra, which re-creates Grateful Dead shows, will be at the Boulder Theater on Thursday and Friday, April 14 and 15. General admission tickets ($25 in advance, $30 at the door) are on sale now.

Stockholm Syndrome, which features Widespread Panic's Dave Schools and Jerry Joseph, hits the Fox Theatre with Truth & Salvage Co. and Super 400 on Saturday, February 26. General admission tickets ($23-$25) are on sale now. Here's a rundown of other recently added shows that are either on sale now or go on sale this week.

Boulder Theater
Dark Star Orchestra: April 14-15.
eTown with Martin Sexton & Nellie McKay: Mon., Feb. 14, 7 p.m., $17.
Madeleine Peyroux: Wed., April 13.
17th Annual Mountain Sun Funky Good Times: With The Pearl Street All Stars, Kyle Hollingsworth, George Porter Jr., Karl Denson, Davy Knowles & Alan Evans, Sat., Jan. 29, 8:30 p.m., $20.

Fox Theatre
Emancipator & Blockhead: With the Great Mundane, Thu., Feb. 24, 8:30 p.m., $13.50/$16.
Stockholm Syndrome: With Truth & Salvage Co. and Super 400, Sat., Feb. 26, 9 p.m., $23/$25.

Larimer Lounge
The Coronas: Tue., March 1.
Electric Six: With the Constellations, Wed., March 30.
Michael Showalter: Fri., March 11.
Truth & Salvage Co.: With Jonathan Tyler & the Northern Lights, Fri., Feb. 25.
Wye Oak: With Callers, Sat., April 2.

Summit Music Hall
Glassjaw: Wed., March 2

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...