New Denver shows: Vans Warped Tour, De La Soul, Sno-Core Tour, ticket on sale dates

Categories: Mile Highlights

122613_warped5-001.jpg
Christopher Morgan

This year's installment of the Vans Warped Tour, which features Saves the Day, Mayday Parade, For Today, I the Mighty, the Ghost Inside, Teenage Bottlerocket, is slated to drop by Denver on Sunday, June 15. Tickets range from $28.50-$48.95 and are on sale now. Keep reading to see what other shows are on sale, what songs were played on local radio this past week, and what's selling at local record stores.

See also: All upcoming concerts in our constantly updated Denver Concert Calendar

De La Soul is due at Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom on Saturday, March 15. Tickets for the show are $25 advance, $30 day of show, and go on sale this Friday, December 27. Mobb Deep is at Cervantes on Saturday, April 26. Tickets are $25-$30.

The Sno-Core Tour hits the Summit Music Hall on Wednesday, February 19 with the Pretty Reckless, the Letter Black and Crobot on Wednesday, February 19. Tickets are $20-$22. Also at the Summit, Naked Raygun is due on Friday, January 31; Rocket from the Crypt plays on Saturday, February 1; Propagandhi makes a stop on Saturday, March 8. At the Marquis, meanwhile, Deafheaven is slated to stop by on Sunday, February 16.


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

THE BLACK SHEEP

Least of These: Fri., Jan. 10, $5/$7.
Propagandhi: Fri., March 7, $16/$18.


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM

De La Soul: Sat., March 15, 9 p.m., $25/$30.
The Funky Meters: Fri., Feb. 7; Sat., Feb. 8, $25/$30.
Mobb Deep: Sat., April 26, $25/$30.


LARIMER LOUNGE

Weekend: Tue., April 1, $10/$12.
The Weeks: Wed., Feb. 26, 9 p.m., $10/$12.


MARQUIS THEATER

Bad Suns: Thu., Jan. 30, 7 p.m., $9.33/$12.
Bloodoath: Sun., Jan. 26, $10.
Deafheaven: With SubRosa, Sun., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., $12/$14.
Dresses and Cumulus: Sat., Feb. 8, 7 p.m., $8/$10.
James Durbin: With Kelley James, Wed., Feb. 12, 8 p.m., $16.50/$18.
Kataklysm: With Aborted, Mon., April 21, 7 p.m., $15.
Paradise Fears: With Sunderland, Fri., Feb. 28, $25.
Royal Teeth: With Chappo, Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., $13/$15.


MOON ROOM AT THE SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

Arapahoe High School Benefit: Featuring Filthy T, Fri., Jan. 24, $10.


SPORTS AUTHORITY FIELD AT MILE HIGH
Vans Warped Tour: Featuring Saves the Day, Mayday Parade, For Today, I the Mighty, the Ghost Inside, Teenage Bottlerocket and more, Sun., June 15, 11 a.m., $28.50-$48.95.
SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

The Ataris: With Drag the River and Versus the World, Sat., March 15, $16/$18.
The English Beat: Sat., March 1, 7 p.m., $20/$24.
The Lawrence Arms: Sat., Feb. 22, $16/$18.
Memphis May Fire: With the Word Alive, A Skylit Drive, Hands Like Houses, Beartooth, Sun., March 16, $16/$18.
Naked Raygun: Fri., Jan. 31, $18/$20.
Propagandhi: Sat., March 8, $20.
Rocket From the Crypt: Sat., Feb. 1, $25/$28.
Sno-Core Tour: With the Pretty Reckless, the Letter Black, Crobot, Wed., Feb. 19, 7 p.m., $20/$22.


TELLURIDE TOWN PARK

Ride Festival: Sat., July 12; Sun., July 13, $125-$135, www.ridefestival.com.

Continue reading for this week's Local Radio Playlists.

My Voice Nation Help
3 comments

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Denver Event Tickets
Loading...