Widespread Panic, Adventure Club, Five Finger Death Punch shows on sale this weekend

Categories: Mile Highlights

8914645.87.jpg
Brandon Marshall. Full slideshow here.
Widespread Panic returns to Red Rocks in October
Widespread Panic will be at the 1STBANK Center for a three-night Halloween run at 1STBANK Center from Friday, October 31 to Sunday, November 2. Tickets ($55.75/$61) go on sale on Friday, August 8 at 10 a.m.

Canadian EDM duo will also Adventure Club at the 1STBANK Center on Saturday, November 22, and tickets ($35-$39.99) go on sale on Saturday, August 9 at 10 a.m.

The 106.7 KBPI Saints & Sinners Halloween Ball, featuring Five Finger Death Punch, HellYeah, Texas Hippie Coalition and Lola Black, will be at the 1STBANK Center on Tuesday, October 28. Tickets ($39.50) go on sale on Friday, August 8 at 10 a.m.

See also: All upcoming concerts in our constantly updated Denver Concert Calendar


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

BLUEBIRD THEATER

Fucked Up: Sun., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., $15/$20.
Pert' Near Sandstone: Fri., Dec. 5, 9 p.m., $13.50/$15.
Problem: Mon., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., $20-$25.
Rebirth Brass Band: Sat., Dec. 6, 9 p.m., $20.75/$25.


BOULDER THEATER

The Earls of Leicester: Featuring Jerry Douglas, Tim O'Brien, Shawn Camp, Barry Bales, Johnny Warren & Charles Cushman, Sun., Oct. 12, 6:30 p.m., $20-$27.50.


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM

Machine Gun Kelly: With Reason The Citizen, Red Dot, LivedLife Movement - {HushLife & (uNiT)e}, Cameron Cannon and Seen Loc, Fri., Aug. 22, 5:30 p.m., $30-$50.


1STBANK CENTER

106.7 KBPI Saints & Sinners Halloween Ball: Featuring Five Finger Death Punch, HellYeah, Texas Hippie Coalition, Lola Black, Tue., Oct. 28, 6:30 p.m., $39.50.
Adventure Club: Sat., Nov. 22, 7 p.m., $35 and up.
Widespread Panic: Fri., Oct. 31, 8 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., $55.75/$61


FOX THEATRE

Ryan Hemsworth: Sat., Dec. 13, 8:30 p.m., $15/$18.
Shabazz Palaces: Mon., Sept. 22, 9 p.m., $15/$17.


GOTHIC THEATRE

Dirty Loops: Wed., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., $20.75.
Hot Buttered Rum: Sat., Nov. 15, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
The Murder City Devils: Mon., Nov. 10, 9 p.m., $20-$30.
The Wild Feathers: With Apache Relay, Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., $18.


MARQUIS THEATER

Barcelona: With TEAM*, Fri., Nov. 7, $15.
Make Way (CD release): With Come Forth By Day, Final Blow, Line Brawl, Sat., Sept. 27, $8/$10.
Real Friends: With Neck Deep and Cruel Hand, Thu., Oct. 30, $14/$16.
Single Mothers: Sat., Sept. 6, $10/$12.
Voices From the Dark 2014: Featuring Belphegor, Rotting Christ, Beheaded, Svart Crown, Wed., Oct. 1, $16/$18.


OGDEN THEATRE

Greensky Bluegrass: Fri., Oct. 24, 9 p.m.; Sat., Oct. 25, 9 p.m., $22.75.
Super Diamond (Neil Diamond tribute): Sat., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., $22.50.


SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven: Wed., Dec. 31, 9 p.m., $45-$75.
Harold Rapp III: With JoFoke, Fri., Sept. 5, 8 p.m., $10-$15.
Jeff Lorber Fusion: Sat., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., $25-$45.
Justin Nozuka: Tue., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., $18-$22.


SUMMIT MUSIC HALL

Anberlin: Sat., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., $20/$23.
Mayday Parade: With Tonight We Rise, Major League, PVRIS, Sat., Nov. 8, 7 p.m., $20/$22.
Yellowcard: With Memphis May Fire and Emarosa, Tue., Nov. 11, $25/$28.

• BACKBEAT'S GREATEST HITS •
- The fifty best rap lyrics of all time
- The ten biggest concert buzzkills
- Five more concert buzzkills
- From Phish to Floyd, the ten best light shows






Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...