Bob Dylan, Slipknot and Todd Rundgren Tickets On Sale This Weekend

Categories: Mile Highlights

1024px-Joan_Baez_Bob_Dylan.jpg
Rowland Scherman
Joan Baez and Bob Dylan during the civil rights "March on Washington for Jobs and Freedom", August 28, 1963.
Bob Dylan & His Band headline the Bellco Theatre on Saturday, November 1, and tickets ($49.50-$129.50) go on sale on Friday, September 5 at 10 a.m.

Slipknot, along with opener Korn, hit the Denver Coliseum on Tuesday, November 11 as part of its Prepare for Hell tour, which kicks off next month. Tickets ($39.50-$65) go on sale on Friday, September 5 at 10 a.m.

Todd Rundgren headlines the Bluebird Theater on Tuesday, November 18, and tickets ($29.99/$35) go on sale on Friday, September 5 at 10 a.m.

See also: All upcoming concerts in our constantly updated Denver Concert Calendar


NEW SHOWS / ON SALE DATES

BELLCO THEATRE

Bob Dylan & His Band: Sat., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., $49.50-$129.50.


THE BLACK SHEEP

Ty Dolla $ign: Wed., Nov. 19, $20/$25.


BLUEBIRD THEATER

Augustana: Tue., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., $22/$25.
The Birthday Massacre: With New Years Day, Wed., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., $20/$25.
BLKHRTS / High Five: Sat., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., $10/$13.
The Malai Lama: Sat., Sept. 20, 8 p.m., $10/$13.
Todd Rundgren: Tue., Nov. 18, $29.99/$35.
Twiddle: Sat., Nov. 15, 9:30 p.m., $20.75/$25.


BOULDER THEATER

Leftover Salmon: Fri., Nov. 28, 8:30 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 29, 8:30 p.m., $28.
Sound Remedy: Sat., Oct. 25, 8:30 p.m., $18-$40.


CERVANTES MASTERPIECE BALLROOM

Big K.R.I.T.: With Two-9, Tue., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., $15-$55.
Ty Dolla $ign: Thu., Nov. 20, 9 p.m., $20/$25.
The Werks vs. Zoogma: With Dynohunter, Fri., Oct. 31, 9 p.m.; Sat., Nov. 1, 9 p.m., $12/$15.


DAZZLE

Miguel Zenón 4tet: Sat., Nov. 8, 7 & 9 p.m.; Sun., Nov. 9, 6 & 8 p.m., $22/$27.


DENVER COLISEUM

Slipknot: With Korn and King 810, Tue., Nov. 11, 7 p.m., $39.50-$65.


FILLMORE AUDITORIUM

Michel Menert Big Band: With Exmag, Marcello Moxy and more, Fri., Nov. 7.


FOX THEATRE

Mountain Standard Time: Sat., Nov. 15, 9 p.m., $12/$15.
Whiskey Blanket (10 Year Anniversary): With Grim & Darling, Pigeon John & H*Woods x The Elevation, Wed., Nov. 5, 8:30 p.m., $13/$15.


GOTHIC THEATRE

Run the Jewels: With Ratking, Despot, Tue., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., $20.75/$25.
Snake Rattle Rattle Snake (CD release): Fri., Nov. 14, 9 p.m., $13-$15.
Voodoo Glow Skulls / Mustard Plug: With Dan Potthast, The A-Oks, Sat., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., $14.99/$18.


MARQUIS THEATER

Official Riot Fest After-Show: With the Expendables and Passafire, Sun., Sept. 21, 10 p.m., $25.
Being as an Ocean: With Gideon, Wolves At The Gate, Capsize, Sun., Oct. 26, $13/$15.


OGDEN THEATRE

BoomBox: Fri., Dec. 26, 9 p.m., $27.50/$35.
Hank 3: Mon., Oct. 6, 8 p.m., $25/$30.
Hoodie Allen: With Chiddy Bang, Taylor Bennett, Sun., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., $29.50.


PARAMOUNT THEATRE

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live: "Music is Awesome!, Sat., Nov. 15, 1:30 & 4:30 p.m., $24-$44.


SWALLOW HILL

California Guitar Trio: Sat., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., $24.
Eliza Gilkyson: Fri., Nov. 7, 8 p.m., $22.
Okee Dokee Brothers: Sun., Nov. 23, 3 p.m., $20.
Suzzy Roche & Lucy Wainwright Roche: Fri., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., $22.
Tallgrass: With Tallgrass and Daniel Rodriguez (of Elephant Revival), Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., $15.

• BACKBEAT'S GREATEST HITS •
- The fifty best rap lyrics of all time
- The ten biggest concert buzzkills
- Five more concert buzzkills
- From Phish to Floyd, the ten best light shows




My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Denver Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...